Schedule

JUCE_TV_logo

 JUCEtv (TBN)
Thursdays
@ 3:00 AM (PT) /4:00 AM (MT) /5:00 AM (CT) 6:00 AM (ET) 
@ 11:30 PM (PT) / 12:30 AM (MT) / 1:30 AM (CT…Fri) 2:30 AM (ET…Fri) 
 
Fridays
@ 12:30 AM (PT)/ 1:30 AM (MT)/ 2:30 AM (CT) 3:30 AM (ET) 
@ 9:30 PM (PT)/ 10:30 PM (MT) 11:30 PM (CT) 12:30 AM (ET…Sat)

Previously aired on:

 

discovery_channel_2000daystar-hoverdiscovery_channel_2000
Pop_Logo_Rectangle_PRINT
freeform_logo

More Channels/times coming soon
Lives will change

Share Your
Story

share-your-story-bucket
Learn More

About The
Darkest Hour

about-the-darkest-hour-bucket
Take the Next Steps

Escape The
Darkness

escape-the-darkness-bucket
Get Equipped

Get Your
Free Book

the-darkest-hour-book-bucket